Panel Chairperson

Taking the combined wisdom and expertise of the panel members, these chairmen or women encourage debate and discussion, and then extrapolate the outcomes to establish the best way forward

  • Bruce Whitfield

    A multi award-winning business broadcaster, speaker, MC and conference facilitator.

    read more
  • Nompu Siziba

    Anchor of 'On Point' on SABC's News Channel and of SAFM's 'Market Update with Moneyweb'. Breaking down the economic issues of the day for ordinary South Africans

    read more
  • Thembekile Mrototo

    Eyewitness News anchor, a vital part of 947's Breakfast Club" plus eNCA's "Upfront" and "News Grid" anchor

    read more
  • Clement Manyathela

    Host of 702's 'The Clement Manyathela Show'. Also 'CrimeWatch' and co-anchor of 'Nightline' on eNCA

    read more
  • Cathy Mohlahlana

    Co-anchor of "The Pulse" and "Newz@Prime" on Newzroom Afrika. Also on SAfm from 09h00 - 12h00 with "The Talking Point".

    read more
  • Professor Nick Binedell

    A frequent public speaker in the area of strategic leadership with particular focus on strategy in complex environments.

    read more
  • Bongani Bingwa

    Host of the Breakfast Show on 702

    read more
  • Masa Kekana

    Journalist, broadcaster, political news reporter, Carte Blanche presenter, MC, speaker

    read more
  • John Perlman

    Awarding winning radio talk show host, debate facilitator, MC and speaker

    read more